Glenferrie Private Hospital
Part of Ramsay Health Care

Contact Us

Address

Glenferrie Private Hospital
29 Hilda Crescent
HAWTHORN VIC 3122

Phone: (03) 9009 3800
Fax: (03) 9009 3899

Chief Executive Officer
Samantha Dodd

Phone: (03) 9009 3828
Email: dodds@ramsayhealth.com.au

Director of Clinical Services
Marian Burns

Phone: (03) 9009 3828
Email: burnsm@ramsayhealth.com.au

Associate Director of Clinical Services
Jeninne Smith

Phone: (03) 9009 3822
Email: smithj1@ramsayhealth.com.au

Executive Secretary
Lorraine Lane

Phone: (03) 9009 3875
Email: lanel@ramsayhealth.com.au

Front Office Manager
Heather Barber

Phone: (03) 9009 3800
Email:
barberh@ramsayhealth.com.au

Accounts

Phone: (03) 9009 3800

Privacy Officer
Marian Burns

Phone: (03) 9009 3828
Email: burnsm@ramsayhealth.com.au

Compliments / Complaints
Marian Burns

Phone: (03) 9009 3828
Email: burnsm@ramsayhealth.com.au

Quality and Risk Manager
Christine Rammos

Phone: (03) 9009 3800
Email: rammosc@ramsayhealth.com.au

Theatre Manager
Samantha Jervios

Phone: (03) 9009 3821
Email: jervioss@ramsayhealth.com.au

Nursing Unit Manager
Jeninne Smith

Phone: (03) 9009 3822
Email: smithj1@ramsayhealth.com.au

Preadmission Clinic Coordinator
Jo D’Cruz

Phone: (03) 9009 3840
Email: Dcruzj@ramsayhealth.com.au

Day Surgery

Phone: (03) 9009 3842

To email us please fill out the form below:
(Fields marked with * are required.)

*
*
*
 
Captcha

 
*