Glenferrie Private Hospital
Part of Ramsay Health Care

Contact Us

Address

Glenferrie Private Hospital
29 Hilda Crescent
HAWTHORN VIC 3122

Phone: (03) 9009 3800
Fax: (03) 9009 3899
Chief Executive Officer

Sam Dodd

Phone: (03) 9009 3825
Email: dodds@ramsayhealth.com.au
Director of Clinical Services

Christine Rammos

Phone: (03) 9009 3825
Email: rammosc@ramsayhealth.com.au
Executive Secretary

Lorraine Lane

Phone: (03) 9009 3875
Email: lanel@ramsayhealth.com.au
Front Office Manager

Heather Barber

Phone: (03) 9009 3800
Email:
barberh@ramsayhealth.com.au
Accounts
Phone: (03) 9009 3800
Privacy Officer

Christine Rammos

Phone: (03) 9009 3825
Email: rammosc@ramsayhealth.com.au
Compliments / Complaints

Christine Rammos

Phone: (03) 9009 3825
Email: rammosc@ramsayhealth.com.au
Quality and Risk Manager

Christine Rammos

Phone: (03) 9009 3800
Email: rammosc@ramsayhealth.com.au
Theatre Manager

Natalie Smith

Phone: (03) 9009 3821
Email: smithn1@ramsayhealth.com.au

Nursing Unit Manager

Jeninne Smith

Phone: (03) 9009 3822
Email: smithj1@ramsayhealth.com.au

Preadmission Clinic Coordinator

Jo D’Cruz

Phone: (03) 9009 3840
Email: Dcruzj@ramsayhealth.com.au
Day Surgery
Phone: (03) 9009 3842

To email us please fill out the form below:
(Fields marked with * are required.)

*
*
*
 
Captcha

 
*