Glenferrie Private Hospital
Part of Ramsay Health Care

Contact Us

Address

Glenferrie Private Hospital
29 Hilda Crescent
HAWTHORN VIC 3122

Phone: (03) 9009 3800
Fax: (03) 9009 3899

Chief Executive Officer
Lisa McFadden

Phone: (03) 9009 3800
Email: mcfaddenl@ramsayhealth.com.au

Director of Clinical Services
Jeninne Smith

Phone: (03) 9009 3828
Email: smithj1@ramsayhealth.com.au

Front Office Manager
Sarah Neumann

Phone: (03) 9009 3800
Email:
neumanns@ramsayhealth.com.au
Credentialling
Leslie Strudwick
Phone: (03) 9000 93880
Email: strudwickl@ramsayhealth.com.au

Accounts

Phone: (03) 9009 3800

Privacy Officer
Julia Crowther

Phone: (03) 9526 5441
Email: Crowtherj@ramsayhealth.com.au

Compliments / Complaints
Jeninne Smith

Phone: (03) 9009 3828
Email: smithj1@ramsayhealth.com.au

Quality and Risk Manager
Jillian Clarke

Phone: (03) 9009 3800
Email: clarkejillian@ramsayhealth.com.au

Theatre Manager
Marianne Westley

Phone: (03) 9009 3800
Email: Westleym@ramsayhealth.com.au

Nursing Unit Manager
Maryanne Turner

Phone: (03) 9009 3822
Email: Turnerm@ramsayhealth.com.au

Preadmission Clinic Coordinator
Sonya Smith

Phone: (03) 9009 3840
Email: Smithsonya@ranmsayhealth.com.au

Day Surgery

Phone: (03) 9009 3842

To email us please fill out the form below:
(Fields marked with * are required.)

*
*
*
 
Captcha

 
*